Board Directory

Serving Members

Board Meeting Schedule


2021 - To Be Announced

Wednesday, March 7, 2018 - MSIA Board of Directors Meeting via Conference Call - 10:30 a.m.

Wednesday, June 6, 2018 - MSIA Board of Directors Meeting via Conference Call - 10:30 a.m.

Monday, September 17, 2018 - MSIA Board of Directors Meeting - 5:20 p.m. - Chateau on the Lake, Branson, MO

Wednesday, December 5, 2018 - MSIA Board of Directors Meeting via Conference Call - 10:30 a.m.


Board Members

Ladage, Doug
BJC Healthcare
Work: 314-608-7615
Email: dladage@bjc.org
Website: www.bjc.org
 
Akers, Jim
AJ Gallagher
Work: 314-800-2151
Email: Jim_Akers@ajg.com

Brittin, Kathy
Bi-State Development
Work: 314-982-1405
Email: klbrittin@bistatedev.org
Website: www.metrostlouis.org
 
Burke, Ross D. "Dick"
Missouri Association of Counties
Work: 573-634-2120
Email: dburke@mocounties.com
Website: www.mocounties.com

Gedert, Shannon
General Motors Company
Work: 313-665-5082
Email: shannon.gedert@gm.com
Website: www.gm.com
 
Holt, Joan
Schnuck Markets, Inc.
Work: 314-994-4410
Email: jholt@schnucks.com
Website: www.schnucks.com

Jacobson, Roberta
MoDOT
Work: 573-526-5175
Email: roberta.jacobson@modot.mo.gov
Website: www.modot.mo.gov
 
Knoll, Sherri
Missouri Auto Dealers Association
Work: 573-761-1001
Email: sknoll@mada.com
Website: www.mada.com

Lein, Lisa
Tyson Foods
Work: 913-393-7133
Email: lisa.lein@tyson.com
 
Manthe, Dave
City of Kansas City
Work: 816-513-1188
Email: david.manthe@kcmo.org
Website: www.kcmo.org

Murphy, Connie
Ameren Services
Work: 309-693-4703
Email: cmurphy@ameren.com
Website: www.ameren.com
 
Phelps, Tim
Missouri Merchants & Manufacturers Self-Insurance W.C. Fund
Work: 636-537-1360
Email: tphelps@mmm-a.com
Website: www.mmma.org

Reinhart, Tony
Ford Motor Company
Work: 816-472-6500
Email: treinha1@ford.com
Website: www.ford.com


Support Staff

Banahan, Michael
Evans & Dixon
Work: 314-552-4002
Email: mbanahan@evans-dixon.com
Website: www.evans-dixon.com
 
Murphy, Matthew W. 
Vessell Bridges Murphy
Work: 573-777-4488
Email: matt@vbmlaw.com
Website: www.vbmlaw.com
Mobirise

Missouri Self-Insurers Association

Contact Us

101 East High Street, Suite 200

Jefferson City, MO 65102

info@mo-msia.com

573-634-5858

All Rights Reserved © Copyright 2021 MSIA 
Hosted/Supported by Humanspan